Home > Uncategorized > Talking your research with friends helps you understand things better!

Talking your research with friends helps you understand things better!

Though you are not so clear about your research, talking with friends or trying to explain what you are doing, trying to answer your friends questions are a great way to make you understand what you are doing better. Believe it or not!

This happens to me so many times when my friends and I discuss something. I feel like when I’m explaining something to others, I am naturally forced to think harder and more systematically than usual and I finally got to the “AHA” moment for myself at that time. 🙂 Though your friends are all quiet due to your confusion, believe it or not, you will gain at least something.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

